Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ali_grl

Hello there

Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am the type of person that knows when to have fun and when to be serious. I am a pretty easy going person, non judgmental and I try to avoid drama at all costs. I don't have any specific hobbies, but my interests are very diverse as I'm pretty much up for anything.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy someone who can make me laugh, but not to the extent of always trying to be a comedian. I like an old fashion kind of guy (ie, holds a car door open, etc). I like public affection such as holding hands and someone who can be romantic. I find it attractive for a man to be family oriented, goal oriented, respectful, and genuine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL