Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tomate

tomate2

Stittsville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have been a widow for 3 1/2 years and looking for the right guy to share life with. I am a very caring, honest woman and would life to find someone who enjoys laughter, cuddling and is not afraid to show how they feel. I enjoy kids but do not have any of my own. I have a full time job and independent. Family is very important to me and enjoy spending time with them. I love to travel especially in the winter months going to the Caribbean or Jamaica.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a happy guy who enjoys going out but also likes to stay home and cuddle from time to time. Someone who will communicate no matter what. A guy who has a great smile and enjoys all and can deal with whatever life throws at them. Someone who is interested in having a relationship but start off being friends and see where it leads to.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL