Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Purplepassion

Its with a smile and a Hola!

Ridgewood, Ny

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a black/ hispanic woman and I love to move my feet;-) . I love to dance all types of dances to all types of music. I love explore the city and want to travel to other cities and states. I like to try new food and love a man that can cook or we can cook up delicious dishes together. I love listening to R&B, country, hip hop, salsa or music from 60-90's
Other interests
All types of dancing(salsa, hip hop), line dancing, theater.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friend, partner, for a long term relationship. I am looking for the 3” D” s, Drug free, drama free and disease free. I am romantic and am looking for that fun loving, romatic flexible gentleman. I would make a picnic basket with delicious treats, lay under the sunset and share them with you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL