Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dee74

Looking to meet

Oshawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there,
Love good conversations and goal setting. I currently do a lot of trail hiking and I love the outdoors. I love my job and try not to take life too seriously, but life can't always be a big joke either. I search for balance and believe that there is more then one way to get to the finish line. I like to focus on one thing at a time, so I can give my full attention to what ever it is that I'm trying my best at.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a partner in life, to share some common ground with. I like to get to know someone before rushing into anything. It's a plus if you like animals and have a sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL