Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


when is the right time

toronto, ont

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
i try to tell the truth even if its againts me ,i like to get along with people and i really love some of them and when i,m love with with someone i like to do whatever to make them happy and i think i deserve to get this happiness too and i like to help people who are really in need .i like to work outside more than inside home but i like enjoy inside ruther than out side ,i used to do sport alot such as basketball voliball,table tenis ,badmintoon ,karate ......
What I'm looking for
i like to be some one who is sexy but only for me not every one else and this is the only happiness that i never like to share and i like to get married and have a long lasting life for ever with my loved one and we make each other happy good luck every one .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL