Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


pi is equal to exactly 3

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Allright so I'm like the gas to your stary sky, you are pretty to look at and you look great in the evening under the glow of all your fellow stars but with me ill keep you shining bright for a very long time..
Allright so still reading? Good! I have a sense of humor and I love to use it any chance I get but I also have a serious side and deep respect for anybody I hold close. i have strong family values as well as great friends. I want to bring that special someone that fits into theat circle. I am passionatte about sports and animals and really appreciate anything outdoors.

What I'm looking for
I find the girl who can laugh at the simple things the most beautiful. Humor is what gets us through rough times and what makes the great times more memorable. Friendly competition is very much appreciated and a swift kick in the ass when needed. I like a women who is not afraid to try something and push herself.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL