Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hazeleyes_00

Seeking my Match

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well where to start... I'm looking for someone easy going and down to earth with a big sense of humour as it's important to laugh and enjoy yourself in having a good time as life is too short! I'm looking for something long term - meaning date and have a friendship and see what happens from there. I've been in both good and bad relationships and just looking for an overall genuine nice guy to have fun and explore life with :)

I'm an easy going person that has no drama and is baggage free. I'm a working professional...have a stable career which I love, friends and family but missing that person to complete everything. I like to go to pubs, comedy shows, movies, mini golfing, cooking, relaxing at home, spending time with my little niece and nephew, going to the gym, etc.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL