Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



akron, ohio

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
About me
I like smile, and like to use my smile to face to every bad things, so I easy to forgive, I love easy and simple life, I am now living and working in Shenzhen alone, I am doing beauty salon, so you can see how beautiful I am, would you like to get massage from me? he he. I am waiting for a real date.
Other interests
Cooking , white water rafting , wine tours
What I'm looking for
someone who likes to show me interest and never shy to tell me how much he likes and loves me, I love humble, passionate, gentle and romantic man, I want us to explore many things together and I don't mind to relocate as long as we love each other. I want you to have beautiful charming eyes.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL