Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


World Traveler

Leonia, NJ

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 64
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Having travelled and seen much of the world, I feel blessed and like to give back to the world in the form of volunteer work. i enjoy helping homeless animals find homes for a local group I volunteer for. I feel that i live was worh living in being able to make a difference. I hope to find a partner to share these passions with.
What I'm looking for
A man that is very low-key and easy going, has somewhat of a spiritual side, we share the same sende of humor and can laugh easily together, love life, travel and the animal friends we all share the planet with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL