Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Robinwillis

 

Baltimore, Mayrland

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I'm looking for a special lady to complete me and spend the rest of my life with. I am a friendly, outgoing, sensitive, passionate type of guy with a big smile. I love to travel to tropical beaches or to mountain destinations. I am very active and enjoy keeping in excellent physical shape. I enjoy working out, running and riding my bike. My "six pack" isn't in the frig! :) I've been blessed with a youthful appearance and been told that I look younger than my age. I guess you can say that I'm young at heart. I am thoughtful, considerate and a perfect gentleman. I usually put the needs of others before my own. I enjoy attending church on Sundays. I like quite evenings at home where I cook you a delicious dinner and spend the evening snuggling in front of the fireplace, sipping on a glass of wine. I am very affectionate and love to put a smile on your face
What I'm looking for
Am looking for someone that us honest caring and knows what she want in life

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL