Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hey there

London, Ontario

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there. I'm 26 years old and I just got my own place downtown. I like my job but I like my free time more. I like to make music and perform in local bars/clubs or wherever they'll let me play, I also like all types of music but definatly not all music. I also like to paint and draw. I like travelling and seeing new cities. I like going out but I also like staying in. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a girl who is beautiful iside and out, independent and giving.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL