Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mctcarter

 

thonotosassa, FL

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
hello i'm a very nice person who would like to meet someone likewise,but before i go any further i would like you to know that i'm paralized and but can still function with help. i like going places, enjoying quiet times with that special person. just because i'm handicap does not mean i don't no how to love.
What I'm looking for
i'm looking for someone to share my heart with,someone that kind and someone that understand my handicap and not feel sorry for me,but to see me for who i am, a truly good man.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL