Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sunshine1975

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am outgoing, but can sometimes be shy depending on the situation. I enjoy road trips, travelling, camping, photography, listening to music and reading. I am a great listener, but can also talk your ear off if I'm in a chatty mood! LOL. I love animals and am passionate about Women's rights. I consider myself to be quite funny with a slight sarcastic side, but it all depends on your sense of humor!
What I'm looking for
I appreciate a man that doesn't take life too seriously, and has the ability to laugh at himself once in a while...a sense of humor is important. I value honesty and respect. I prefer to be hurt by the truth, then appeased with a lie. Confidence is sexy, but arrogance can be a real turn off. I guess I just really want to meet someone I feel chemistry with, that's easy to talk to and can hopefully turn into my best friend. What happens from there remains to be seen.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL