Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Soft breeze

Life is too short!

Elkins Park, PA

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am easy-going, and someone others know they can trust with anything they confide in me. Love dogs and cats who behave like a dog. I enjoy learning about new places, cultures, cuisines and restaurants. I enjoy and have very eclectic taste in music (70's, R&B, jazz, anything by Sting). Favorite place to be: on a warm un crowded beach right before sunset. I would like to find that special man to enjoy these and other fun experiences with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is open and non-judgmental of others and secure in himself. I like men who can converse about world events but in the next second can make others laugh with their wicked sense of humor. Someone who is a gentleman with a sense of passion about something and who does not sweat the small stuff.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL