Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Clifton Heights, PA

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I grew up in the Philly area. I'm new to the online dating scene. I just turned 30. I've been single now for a few years now, and am looking to meet someone and hopefully start a relationship.

Other interests
I like going out with friends to local pubs, restaurants, and sometimes out dancing at clubs with my friends in the city on Saturday nights. One of my friend's likes to sing, so I like to go to Karaoke/open mic nights. I also like museums, the outdoors, hiking, camping, going down the shore, traveling, going out west. I have family out in Seattle and a friend that just moved to Los Angeles that I like to visit in the summer.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone is settled in the general area, and looking for a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL