Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Nice to meet you

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Verry smily person, with good sense of humor, easy going, with a lot of curiosity, like to cook and receive people. Even if I am confortable in my single life, I like to meet people and share, very comfortable with new things and like to learn. My work is keeping me busy in daytime, but still have so much spare time to share and would be interested info meeting quality people. I'm not that good into self description, but there is time for me to discuss and discover who you are. and for you to know me better.
Other interests
pool, motor biking, water ski, winter sports, creativity, danse, and most outside activities
What I'm looking for
Most of people who are attractive to me, are self confident, can talk about everything instantly, spontanous, and know what they want and do the necessary to get it. I am not attractive to playboys, or men with no character. The men who took part in my life were great and are still, and brought me into being a better woman and show me some different ways of living and sharing. Thanks to them.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL