Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



dalhousie, canada newbrunswick

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I would like to have somebody romantic and cutly and like to walk a lot just a simple woman that no what she want in life I am just a normal man that want to be happy not more but reely gentil and fun with
What I'm looking for
a woman that reely romantic that like walking like to do things together and more that likes to go to movies likes to go for a dinner in a restaurant there is so much to mark as long she is a happy camper we wont have a hart time because I am not hard to get along with just try yourself lady we maybe made for a start of and more if the woman is serious I am a reely serious man hope to see you s.f.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL