Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   casidea2

 

philadelphia, pa

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm just nice. I love Seinfeld, sushi and sarcasm, alliteration unintentional. I appreciate theater and music, I love live music and musical theater. I love animals, specifically my pug. I'm easy going. I love Halloween and a (more often than not) correct use of grammar. I don't like to debate, but I like to talk.
What I'm looking for
I would like a professional man to enjoy things with and who is open to new interests as i am. It would be helpful if you had goals and the start of a solid foundation. I don't cast stones, as I am just starting out my professional life as well. I just want to have fun in the company of someone I enjoy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL