Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Karaoke Queen

Crap! How did I get on here!?

edmonton, alberta

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've been told that I have a unique perspective, and I tend to contradict myself. I'm quiet and introspective but very expressive when appropriate.I frequently come up with creative ideas.Tell me your problems.Chances are I have a solution.I enjoy it when others laugh at my jokes.I have high morals with an open mind, and I don't waste time arguing with people.

I have a triple octave voice and have fun not taking myself seriousely, in front of huge crowds.

Goals: Improve my health, to prevent any future occupational injuries. International travel a few times before my chances are gone, because of kids or whatever. I think hawaii, italy and maybe jamaica or south america. Bali would be cool. Become more spiritually enlightened.Try or learn something new once in awhile, like playing the piano, or spanish, or tango lessons.
What I'm looking for
I don't know what I'll find on here, but at least I'll have fun doing the planned activity. Looking to have some fun and get back out there.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL