Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a fun and spontaneous girl, who is looking for a relationship with a man who is looking for the same things as I am.

I have a full-time job in Canadian-owned, diversified wealth management company located in downtown. Also, I own a small business just to keep myself busy :)

I'm working on my 2nd degree in Finance. School is my first priority so that in the near future I can excel on my own and achieve my goals.

I am not one to plan, I am adventurous and spontaneous. I have no problem just getting into the car and taking a road trip for the day or weekend to Niagara Falls, or to go up north and camp. I am open to try many activities with another like snowboarding, skiing, skating, camping, running, working out, cooking a meal together, roughing it out doors, hiking, bowling, and many other things.In addition to that, I am very family oriented and they are an important part of my life.
I have participated in many fundraising events like 10k Run for kids with cancer, Scotiabank rat race 5k, a Midsummer night run 15k, Shoppers drug mart weekend to end women's cancer 30k, CIBC run for the cure 5k, Scotiabank waterfront marathon 21k and many more. ;)

What I'm looking for
I want to find a man who can respect my decisions and goals, and be there for me.I treat my partner well, and they are never put on the backburner. I will be there to support you in all your decisions, and be there for you when you need

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL