Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Stan00

companion needed

commerce, California

  • Male
  • 73 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
At this point in life I am certain of one thing...Life is meant to be shared. Sometimes I am amazed as to how fast the time has passed . With some good and bad decisions and choices under my belt I know that I have come full circle in knowing what is important for the remainder of my time. While trying to better myself I still find my heart wanting to share what it has to give.
What I'm looking for
I am open to new ideas and activities I want with that special lady, to enjoy those with while being into each other and not always grazing the playing field. I hope for honesty, integrity and old fashioned values in a relationship, someone that makes me laugh and gives me that warm feeling that lingers even while she is away. I will always give what I hope for in return.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL