Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Extraordinary, Positive, Atttractive

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love dancing salsa, organize events, hanging out with my friends and travel.
I'm still very active and managing full of projects, but I know where I'm going to.
I am able to appreciate different styles of music but I love Cuban salsa.
J'aime beaucoup danser la salsa, organiser des événements, sortir avec mes amis et voyager.
Je suis toujours très active et j'ai des projets pleins la tête mais je sais où je m'en vais.
Je suis capable d'apprécier plusieurs styles de musique mais j'adore la salsa cubaine.
Other interests
salsa dancing

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL