Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for love

Concord, NH

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Hi, Iím Josh 30 6í2 220lbs Italian Caucasian black hair with a red goatee and puppy brown eyes. I work (looking for a better job), have my own car, I just recently moved back to Concord, NH so currently living with family. I am a decent, respectful, polite, hardworking, and fun loving person, as well as honest, trusting, loyal, loving, caring, romantic, funny, lovable, kind hearted, affectionate, outgoing, smart, sincere, adventurous, great kisser, kinky when the time is right but most of all Iím 100% FAITHFUL.
What I'm looking for
Some one with common interest and a girl that likes to have a good time in life.

Go Back to Search Results