Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Camping-Burnt Timber
  • Camping-Burnt Timber
  • "Summer" in Banff
  • My girls - K and Lucie

   Good man 24 hrs 7 days a week

Let's have fun and a future together

Okotoks, Alberta

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking to meet a smart, fun-loving, bold and outgoing woman for dating and see where it goes, hoping to find someone for a long term relationship.

I am a happy, positive, and self-sufficient man. I work in a creative and technical field, and made a career of it, not just a job. At the end of the day though, I leave work behind and live life... I'm here hoping to find a lifelong travel and life companion. Yes, I am tall (6'-0"), energetic and unstoppable when I have a goal. I cook, but it's more fun to cook for two, I renovate my own home when I have time, I love animals - I have two dogs and two cats. Love spending time outside with them, running, swimming, rolling in the grass and making snow angels - something we should all do more often, LOL. I enjoy hiking, camping, travelling the world, or relaxing on the weekend, dinner parties or heading to the pub, and at the end of the day there's nothing better than a night at home cuddling just enjoying quiet time with someone who keeps the fire going.

You are independant, creative, unique, intelligent, philosophical, quirky, fun, and with a love for any combination of the following: reading, world travel, history, languages, teaching, building your own motorcycle, archeology, art, hiking through Europe, making wine, making beer, drinking both...getting the idea? . I'd like to get to know a woman who likes getting out in the world -museums, live music, dancing, hiking, camping - and not necessarily spending your every waking moment in the fluourescent-light-world of the gym.

Send me a note if you're interested in chatting over coffee, beer or a glass of wine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL