Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


enjoy the day

markham, on

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I like to start by saying i am a guy that like a simple life. I like to keep myself free of stress and enjoy life as it come. I like to do things like playing pool, pocker, go for walk, and go out to eat and things like that.
What I'm looking for
there are many things i will like to talk about the way i think is when you talk about things you get a better idea of where you stand with others. I like people who are not judge mental and nice and happy with thereself. in the past i met girls that are nice and understanding and take a good care of there body and mind. i dont like girls that smoke that is something i can't deal with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL