Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It's only a regret if you don't do it!

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 29 year old male living in Winnipeg. I recently graduated from University with a psychology degree. I love to travel and meet new people. I just returned from a 3 month trip to Europe and am currently working for a home renovation company with plans to start my own business. I have a dog named Sasha, she is a beagle dachshund cross. When I am not spending time with her I am usually out with friends or playing golf. I am currently renting in a house but am looking for a home of my own to purchase in the next year.
Most people who know me would say I have a great sense of humour and a very open personality. I love meeting and talking to new people and am always interested in a good time. I have very liberal political views and believe that people should be able to do whatever they want as long as it does not hurt anyone else.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to have fun! I like energetic girls with lots of personality. The ability to have a meaningful conversation is important. Someone dependable and loyal that I can trust. I would love to meet a girl with confidence who can express themselves openly.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL