Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, New York

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm fun to be with and I like to meet new people and making new friends. Am caring, down to earth. I love life, I believe in life You take the good with the bad, smile with the sad, appreciate what you have and always forgive and forget, learn from your mistakes, but never regret people change things go wrong but always remember life goes on. Am a very soft and emotional person and a good listener
What I'm looking for
a beautiful woman in heart, a positive person who understands how to create an atmosphere of caring, understanding, and partnership in a family and in a relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL