Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   randt

 

winnipeg, manitoba

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Platinum
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
I am a person who works hard and want to lok forward to comeing home knowing i have a women who truly cares about us and our time together. to build a life with love and the desire to build for the future so our lives can be filled with happyness as we age closer to retirement. and know the love we share will be all we need and have no need to look else where for satisfaction.
Other interests
open to many things
What I'm looking for
I look for a women who like me do things for one another not because we have to but because we respect each other to want to do the things that will be noticed and appericiated. just to be totally happy and secure in what we have leaveing all bad behind and build on the good we bothe bring to one another.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL