Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   nightsky

Loves to laugh

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a gentle soul who loves to laugh. My family is very important to me and I pride myself on having a warm house full of laughter and pets. I love to travel back home to Newfoundland when I can to see the rest of my family.
Now that my kids are all grown and going off to University, etc., I look forward to seeing more of the world.
I am a semi-professional woman whose career allows me to pursue my travel ambitions, whether those be abroad or right here in our own backyard. I'm looking for someone to share these ambitions with me.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest, sincere gentleman who can laugh with me and share in my (our) adventures. I admire someone who is also self-sufficient and ambitious. A sense of humour is important to me as well as a kind heart...after all, gotta fit in with them Newfie kitchen parties :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL