Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a driven person who always goes an extra mile for what I believe in. I'm a very social person who appreciates good, genuine people, that enjoy life to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
Education and professional challenges are part of my daily routine. Coming from a solid family, I am looking for a solid relationship. I have strong bonds with my siblings and have shared a lot of time around the kitchen with them. I love cooking, sharing food and having a healthy life style. I love the outdoors, bike riding and running. I love traveling and walking around new cities, always seeking new ventures, different foods, different cultures! Well I have said a lot about myself, looking for a real partner, a true friend and an honest soul!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL