Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JBird

Lets Have Some Fun

White Rock, BC

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My hobbies are plenty. Synchroskating, baseball, boating, SCUBA, beach volleyball, Wallyball,
dancing, camping, golfing, dragonboating. I am open to anything else, especially if it includes water and sun.
I try to learn a new sport every year. Last summer was wake surfing. Absolutely love it!!!
I love the ocean and havej ust moved to White Rock. How lucky did I get?? :-)
I been fortunate enough to have travelled a fair bit. There is so much out there to explore.
My friends tell me I am fun, kind, forgiving and have a heart of gold. So I have been told...
I am looking for a man who treats a woman with dignity and respect as I would do the same to him. Someone who is not afraid of intimacy and committment if the time comes. I want a man to walk beside me, not behind or in front of me. Someone who will always "have my back"
I like a man who likes to stay in shape and staying in shape together can be so much fun.
I am a successful business women, financially secure and independant. I respect that partners do not need to be 24/7 together, and should allow each other to have some space.
I have two adult children, both on their own that I love very much. Family is very important to me.
As I have posted a picture of myself it is only fair that I see what you look like. Blind dates are uncomfortable. If you have checked me out and are not interested, I wish you luck in your search. Live your dream.
If any of this sounds enticing, drop me a line.

"A boy spends his time finding a girl to sleep with. A man spends his time looking for a woman worth waking up to....""



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL