Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winter Springs, FL

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I guess this is the part where I tell you my life story...
-I'm not the type to settle. Never been one to be in a relationship to avoid being alone
-Not into playing dating games..but arcade games are highly enjoyable
-I'm terribly sarcastic and enjoy someone with a quick wit who can hand it right back
-I'm easily amused and have no problem laughing at myself
-I'm very friendly and outgoing and will talk to almost anyone
-Total strangers approach me and tell me things...deep, personal details I don't ever ask to know. I take it as a compliment
-I love what I do and I've worked really hard to get where I am, but I like to enjoy my time off
-I randomly break into a fake English accent. It amuses people, but mostly me.
-If I don't know something, I ask. I don't care about looking stupid
-I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and do "guy stuff". Even have my own nifty tool box with REAL tools. Amazing, I know
-I'm not a model, a stick-figure or anorexic. I'm Latin and I'm curvy. While I'm fully aware that there's always room for improvement, I'm very comfortable in my skin and I like who I am
-I love travelling and have lived all over the world
-My parents are one of the most amazing people I've ever met and I'm lucky to have a great family
-I'm naturally trusting but not gullible, and I'm strong enough to walk away.
-I don't care for the kick-your-feet-up mentality, want someone who's motivated
-Not looking for just a good night out, interested in the long haul

What I'm looking for
-Someone who's had a good upbringing, knows what's right and wrong and isn't afraid to stand up for who or what they believe in. -Someone who makes me laugh (not hard to do), but can also be serious when needed and isn't scared to express their emotions, even if it's painful. -Someone who is focused on their career and on accomplishing their goals, but who can balance this with their personal life. -Someone who believes that their partner should be their first priority, and believes their partner should feel the same in return, no matter how busy life is. -Someone who thinks of a relationship as a team, and whether in the wrong or not, you always back each other up. -Someone who I can have fun with, even when doing absolutely nothing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL