Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Greensboro, NC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 77
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would describe myself as a down to earth, very chill and relaxed individual who is wanting to meet like-minded people.I love to laugh and live life to the fullest Traveling is my favorite pass time and I do it often so, please be able to keep up. REMEMBER that you only have one life... Love it and live it with NO REGRETS!!!Am also a former US marine , having served 19 active years with different infantry units, from Camp Pendleton, CA. (1st battalion, 9th Marine Regiment, and 2nd battalion, 1st Marine Regiment) and Camp Lejeune, NC (3rd Battalion, 6th Marine Regiment).
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet an open-minded, laid back, quick-witted, goal-oriented, down to earth, intelligent soul that wouldn't mind a friendship that could translate into the pleasures of getting to know someone on a deeper level. I'd like to meet someone that is able to adapt and vibe in any atmosphere. Someone who doesnt mind traveling and heading out to explore the world and our surroundings.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL