Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I just won the lottery!!!

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Social Events
About me
I am simplistic by nature and always do what is right, dependability is a good word to describe how I am in life. In order to have a good relationship 5 things are needed:

1) Reciprocation
2) Communication
3) Trust
4) Compromise
5) Respect

ME - I am the type to do anything for anyone because I know it is good for the soul ... also a smartass so hope you aren't offended easily. I am born canadian & italian raised by both parents that is established with a job & own place who has a tendency of making people laugh and feel better about themselves. Oh, and for the record.... I am a gentleman given the opportunity ^__^ in every sense of the way.

I am looking to find a special someone for long term and hopefully settle down with, hobbies of mine I am a PS3 gamer; a collector of model cars; weapons (pics available on request); comic book statues...... guess I can be categorized as a geek? Although I LOVE playing pool and even have my own set of cues, also love going out for different cuisines in Toronto be it japanese, chinese, thai, italian & seafood.

I am a very punctual person, always have a habit of getting to places early..... a cool feature about me is my eyes can change colour in different lights to blue/green/teal/hazel. I could write more but I am an open book, anything you would like to know don't hesitate to turn to the pages you like. Know I am VERY affectionate & passionate and not afraid of expressing myself on an emotional level being the sign of cancer I am and I don't like confrontation by any means. Also not religious but I am a very strong believer in Karma, what ever you put into life you get back!
What I'm looking for
YOU - As for what I am looking for, I am not into caucasian women (sorry ladies) anything other than white is my preference.... brown/mixed women is preferred above all else. Knowing what you want to do in life is big with me so if you don't know what your path is, I will help you find it. Much like me, you have to have a sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh and it wouldn't hurt being a smartass as well.... need someone to keep up with! Also, please be within the GTA!!! I am a sucker for a pretty face & eyes and tend to really like the 'girl next door' image. I am the type to spoil my partner and will always be there for support on ALL levels (emotional, physical, mental, etc) and looking for the same in return. Also if you don't like to show affection or cuddle, you are definitely not my type! Oh, and unless you have a controller of some sort or any version of Monopoly I am not into games..... same applies to drama, don't like those type of movies and don't like the real thing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL