Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for the right one!!


  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
I am a beach lover! Actually, any body of water is great, but I absolutely love being at the beach. I enjoy anything from hanging around the house on the deck having a BBQ, to dinner and dancing, and weekend trips on gorgeous days I'd just like to add... I love watching baseball on tv and in person, softball, like watching football on tv I'm not much for sitting in the freezing cold to watch a game in person. I also love watching hockey, Nascar Racing, Drag Racing, Rodeos, and I like cooking,like to go out for dinners, dates, many functions, very active person. need someone to go with to these things..I like to do anything outdoors,love all types of sports,movies,cooking,or just staying home watching a to get to know you better Thanks for talking to me
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a long-term relationship, that loves God, and believes that

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL