Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey there!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, everyone finds me genuine, kind and down to earth, i get adjusted to any kind of person n i think thats what people love about me the a creative guy n loves doing it, i do like adventure trips, travel,dancing, movies, exploring new things in life in any form n yes i am a good cook as well, i like experiments with cooking and most of the time it turns out yummy ( may be by

Am new here in this city and honestly its boring to be looking for someone nice n genuine to spend time with and having good time but yes now i m not ready for any serious stuff or commitments :)

So if you are looking for a similar relation, stop thinking n just connect with me:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL