Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   seanlichild

life is good

Okotoks, Alberta

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Some words to describe me are optimistic, spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, intense, endearing, philosophical, passionate, open and content.

I'm a classically trained professional violinist performing for weddings, funerals, senior lodges, and other corporate/private events.
I teach private lessons out of my own home studio.

My favorite color is dark purple but drive a silver Honda.

I live with a white poodle mix dog named Charlie. He is a joy to be with and reminds me to stay present in each moment.

My other interests include listening to music, singing karaoke, chess, tai chi, cooking, spending time in nature with my dog, movies, philosophical/spiritual books, shooting pool and living life's simple mysteries.

Other interests
Billiards Chess Tai Chi Classical Music
What I'm looking for
A soul mate to share similar interests with, challenge each other to grow, and enjoy life's simple pleasures and mysteries together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL