Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sillikate

Intelligent, Outdoorsy, and Fun

Houston, TX

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I imagine you like safe but adventurous or athletic vacations. I prefer the great outdoors to the gym, even if it's really, really cold out. I like cooking dinner sometimes, but when I'm tired I hope you enjoy cooking. I like theatre and books better than music and ballet. I'm quiet at first, but once I feel comfortable I'll kick up stormy debates and imagine silly things out loud. I'm ambitious and hard working and I imagine that you believe in balance. I'm Canadian and I care deeply about the future of Canada.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with common values. You believe in a healthy lifestyle, challenging careers, and religion is not important to you

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL