Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   wolverine73000

Seek the one

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi
Where to start ? I am a man who is looking to meet the right woman to socialize and eventually more. I have a daughter (She doesn't live with me full time). She is my little sunshine.
It's always hard to describe himself in a profile and mention what we are looking without sounding like Sears' catalog.
I don't NEED someone to live with, I WANT someone to complement my life or complement her.
I'm originally from France, living in Canada since 2001, I'm a Senator fan (go sens go). I like to practice and watch sports in general.
Friends describe me as a caring, honest, trustworthy, reliable person. You can verify by yourself and maybe discover more of my quality.
I play soccer (which is my main sport) and i used to ski a lot. I didn't ski in Canada but had the chance last Christmas (december 2012) to go back in France and enjoyed ski there.
I recently started to coach young at soccer and I enjoyed it.
I like physical activities in general, running, biking, hiking, ...., but i'm not obsessed by it.
I like music (all style, but mainly rock), restaurant, movies, books and I can describe myself as a well educated person.
I've just discovered that i could be a great musician unfortunately only in Rockband ;-), but music is a great part of my life.

I like to travel and visit my family in France as much as I can. I still have so many places i would like to discover.
I like animals even if for now i have decided not to have one as a companion. I am also more a dog person.
I'm not into head games and will always be honest with you..
I am a bit shy at first but it doesn't me took long to get comfortable:S, I am also described as a good listener.
I am a hard worker and have a work I love, however i give priorities to my wonderful daughter, my family (even with the distance) and friends.


Not sure than my chat works on POF then email stays the best way.
If you want to know more, don't hesitate to email me.
I cannot guaranty anything except i will answer for sure.
I know ladies that you probably receive a ton of email but you know how much a answer is appreciate even if it's a negative one, i guess it's a way to show some respect.


p.s : English is not my mother tongue then sorry for mistakes.
Have been forced to use a single word to describe me, took one but not sure you can describe someone in a single word, i am part of many of the descriptions.


Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL