Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Checking things out!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
I am a sigle dad of 2 amazing girls that live with me full time. We hang out a lot and go to movies, ride our bikes, shoot hoops etc.

However I would like to find a partner to share other things with like day trips, comedy clubs, explore new resteraunts etc..

I am young at heart and like to laugh and tease but I also enjoy having a stimulating conversation so I can be serious when appropriate,
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is kind, gentle and compassionate towards others. Someone that likes to smile and enjoys giving and receiving affection. A woman that is calm, intelligent and communicates well. I admire intelligence and find it an attractive quality in a woman eventhough I can come of like a dough head I like learning through other people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL