Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams." Thoreau

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a friendly, artsy, outgoing and open-minded person. l love Montreal, Spain and Scandinavian countries and hope to visit Iceland one day. I love nature, the city, dogs and positive people. ;-)
Other interests
Art exhibits, movies, plays, concerts, the opera, ballet, visual arts.
What I'm looking for
I'm attracted to warm and friendly men who take care of themselves and others, seek a healthy lifestyle, and always find time for friends and family. I also have a soft spot for artsy, creative people who enjoy the arts.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL