Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Dream Out Loud

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
A healthy lifestyle, music and travel are my greatest passions. I'm generally up for any adventure as long as it's physical and outdoors, engages in my competitive spirit and expands my horizons. You name it, I've done it: I've surfed, rappelled, hiked, climbed, zip-lined, kayaked, camped, rode a camel and an ostrich and an elephant, pet cheetahs and fed lions, sandboarded, snowboarded, skied, flew in helicopters, snorkelled, and there's pretty much nothing I won't try at least once (except sky diving and bungee jumping). I really want to go hang gliding!

I play sports several times a week (currently ultimate frisbee and soccer). I took up running mostly to improve my sports games and then found myself racing a half marathon and now I'm looking to beat my previous race time.

I love spending time with friends discovering new restaurants, eating good food and judging places by their desert menu. I look out for quirky pieces of street art and old building signs when wandering the city's neighbourhoods. I'll be at most rock concerts in the city (the good ones anyway) and I love to soak up as much culture any way I can. I also like reading and talking about what's going on in the world.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to wander off the beaten path, is funny, smart, active and outgoing

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL