Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, on

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I suppose my friends would describe me as sarcastic, funny and always up for an adventure.

I like cheese and musicals, theme parties and hats.

I have a running 'to do list'.
A few of the things I've been lucky enough to check off include: sky diving, going to the zoo as a 'grown up', wearing wellies to the club (it was in Scotland = entirely appropriate), swimming in Alaska, lose money at a casino, make soup from scratch, booking a flight with less than 24 hours planning, taking in a llama competition(hilarious), kiteboarding (which is technically a work in process, did most of the lessons and swear I could've gotten up, but promised my freezing Cuban instructor I wouldn't ditch him in the middle of the ocean, and have to admit I might not have been able to make my way back to shore solo... but I will actually kiteboard soon... I hope)
However, the list is always growing, but a few that are yet to 'be done' include: get a puppy/dog, ride a Vespa in Europe (or anywhere actually), throw a proper dinner party, buy a 'real' couch (aka one that cost more than $250 and I didn't find in an attic), make my own wine/beer, go to a proper wine tasting (so I actually do that thing when you swirl and sniff the wine sample at a restaurant without feeling like a fraud), paintball, learn how to change my oil/tires (or other car maintenance), go to Australia (and a few other destinations)

I've been lucky enough to live abroad and still find myself being drawn to the UK (specifically Glasgow, Scotland). Spent some time on the West Coast and worked on a cruiseship for awhile. The cruise ship was great for meeting people from all over the world and checking a few destinations of my 'to do list', but also a bit of a tease, because there are so many places I plan to visit in the future. Bonus.. I also mastered the skill of going from casual to formal wear in 10 min.

Other interests
basketball, roller derby, dragon boat, kiteboarding...
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet someone to have fun and laugh with for the long term.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL