Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   debby zuleika

want a simple life

tangerang, banten

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
i like live my live in a simple ways,i cant tell bout myself a lot,..i hope i can find someone who can see me just the way i am,..if you interstinng to know me,why dont we talk and have a chat bout it...
What I'm looking for
i through a divorce bout 9 yrs ago,i had a little age 8 yrs old now,i know i learn my lesson well,that is why stay single for so long...im looking for a man who want to grow old with me,in any condition,up and down of life,see all my grey hair and wrinkle someday and still find me beautiful...a man who can be a role model to my baby girl,a small family..that is all i wanted after all this time being alone...just someone who love me and stay next to me in this life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL