Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Osoyoos
  • Osoyoos
  • Me and my best bud
  • Mt. Washington, Vancouver Island
  • Campbell River

   Simplegal

Looking for fun adventures

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love being outdoors all year. During the warmer months you may find me fishing at one of our local lakes, mountain biking in the trails or at a beach with the dog. In the winter I sometimes head to the mountain. This winter I tried cross-country skiing and really enjoyed it.

I also really enjoy cooking or baking, with a nice glass of wine on the side.

I am an active, healthy and down-to-earth gal. I put a lot of value in living a healthy lifestyle. After all we only have one body, so we need to treat it right. Having said that, I do not smoke or do drugs, nor do I support that lifestyle.

Family is also very important to me and I will not think twice when given the opportunity to take care of or spend time with my nephew.
What I'm looking for
I hope want to find someone that I can call my best friend, my soul mate. I know there is a great guy that puts family values high on his priority list, who is ambitious, loves pets and the outdoors and has a stable career. I look forward to the day I can raise a family in this beautiful place we call home. I hope to find someone that enjoys the more simple things in life, who doesn't mind a day at home or a quiet evening on the couch. Our lives are often so busy that being at home is a welcoming change.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL