Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Stephy23

 

Richmond Hill, Ont

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a simple woman who knows what she wants and would like to find someone to enjoy the simplicities that life has to offer together. I enjoy what I do for a living and I'm very thankful for the opportunities which I have been given. I consider myself to be a hard worker who is very career oriented and strive to reach my goals. My friends would describe me as a good listener, caring, understanding, responsible, patient, reliable, dependable, sweet and family oriented. Although I must admit I also consider myself to be a leader and encourage others to be themselves, do what they feel is appropriate as opposed to following others. Afterall you want to stand out as your own individual not a replica of everyone else. That's just my view anyways :)

In my spare time I like to cook and bake. There's nothing more enjoyable than cooking for those you love. I find baking to be a relaxing and creative outlet. A man who can both cook and bake already has an A in my books. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. If you would like to know more information about my interests and hobbies I guess you'll have to message me to find out for yourself.

Other interests
Baking, Playing Cards
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner who can complete my sentences and be my best friend. The kind of relationship that begins as friendship and flourishes into love. Someone who is honest, caring, hard working, goal oriented, family oriented and a genuinely good person. Most of all this person has to have a good sense of humour. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humour and love to laugh! I believe that good communication and honesty are key to any good relationship

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL