Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



calgary, canada

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there!Golly ill try and make this brief..Im a high energy.very active funloving chick with pretty traditonal values.Isuper love concerts and travelling,can generally get a giggle out of most people although have a little bit of a naughty British side to my humour.I am as straight up as one can be,look for the same but sure would like to meet someone to have a few adventures with.
What I'm looking for
I like fun,intelligent optimistic guys.You are established as am i,can have a great conversation and are fit and active...and of course we need a physical chemistry......oooh thats a tall order...:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL