Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   California Dreaming

Optimist, real and up for adventure

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about the things I believe in and love; be it a person, sport, nutrition, or product. I love life; am positive, optimistic, open minded, and easy going. I am especially passionate about board sports (ie: surfing, snowboarding, wake/surf boarding, windsurfing) yet not in an extreme way (prefer 2-3' waves, single black diamond runs etc). I value like and am not an extreme kamikaze warrior. Like a variety of music and used to go to lots of concerts; not so many since my son was born in 2006 but best recent concert was Bad Religion (awesome).

Although born in 1970 I am young at heart yet professional at work - love my skinnies and my summer dresses at work. Although in a management position and dedicated to my job I am sure to separate work and personal life so promise that I will not be checking email after dinner (unless my I get a special "notice").

Look forward to meeting like minded individuals,
CJ
Other interests
Love board sports - surfing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, windsurfing - travel (activity/interest based). Really just like to be outdoors enjoying the fresh air and sunshine (hence my preference to surf in Costa Rica, but I'm open).
What I'm looking for
Energy, strength , optimism, love of nature, easy going temperament, understanding, mutual respect, knowledge of computers (lol .... just kidding, I'm ok, but certainly not an IT professional)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL