Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion New Age
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a laid back, free spritied, grounded, easy going woman. I love to enjoy everything life holds; different types of food, music, and people. I love to laugh, listen to jazz music, classical, r n b, hip hop and reggae music.
i am a single parent to a little girl who is the joy to my life.
i also travel once a year to a different country.
Other interests
Yoga, Pilates, Weight Training
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to a man that is loving, has a kind heart. is hard working, close to his family and is healthy. i am not looking for games or a man who is afraid to meet in person. Someone who also loves to laugh and is open to different cultures: food, music and people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL