Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Francinelev51

I am ready

Hawkesbury, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am ready to meet new people. I have met great guys and made new friends but it didn't click... I want to fall in love again... I know there is someone out there that will make me feel this way. I live about 45 minutes from Pointe Claire, QC. This not a problem for me. My closest family is about that far away in The province of Quebec.
What I'm looking for
I am 5' 5" therefore wish to meet someone at least 5'7". I,do not look my age, 52, consequently I prefer that this special person doesn't look older than 52. I consider myself average weight and do not expect anyone to be perfectly slim. I am not perfect, no one is, the ideal is to know if one can live with the other differences. There will be differences. I am bilingual but raised in french, consequently I wish to meet someone also bilingual as my family is French. There are good persons. I have no children, not by choice and I don't mind if you have any.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL